Stages in SDLC

Write down all the stages in SDLC?




There are mainly five stages in SDLC:

A) Requirement and analysis: States project goals to defined functions and operation of the intended application. Also analyzes end-user information requirements.

B) Design: Explains the desired characteristics and operations in detail, comprising screen layouts, process diagrams, business rules, pseudo code and other documentation.

C) Development or Coding: The actual code is written here.

D) Integration and Testing: It brings all the pieces altogether to a special testing environment, then checks for bugs, errors and interoperability.

E) Maintenance: What happens throughout the rest of the software's life: changes, correction, additions, and moves to a different computing platform and many more. This is frequently the longest of the phases.

   Related Questions in Computer Engineering

2015 ┬ęTutorsGlobe All rights reserved. TutorsGlobe Rated 4.8/5 based on 34139 reviews.