Phases of waterfall model

Write down the phases of waterfall model?




The phases of the waterfall model are followed in order:

a) Requirements specification

b) Design

c) Construction (AKA implementation or coding)

d) Integration

e) Testing and debugging (AKA Validation)

f) Installation

g) Maintenance

   Related Questions in Software Engineering

2015 ©TutorsGlobe All rights reserved. TutorsGlobe Rated 4.8/5 based on 34139 reviews.