Different kinds of CMS

Explain different kinds of the CMS.




There exist six main categories of CMS, along with their respective domains of use:

a) Enterprise CMS (ECMS).

b) Web CMS (WCMS).

c) Document Management System (DMS).

d) Mobile Content management system.

e) Component content management system.

f) Media Content Management System.

   Related Questions in Computer Engineering

2015 ┬ęTutorsGlobe All rights reserved. TutorsGlobe Rated 4.8/5 based on 34139 reviews.